2019 MACCA Officers

2019 Board Members-At-Large




New Jersey:

  • Ilana Tolpin Levitt, NYU

New York: 


  • Jane Nini, Elizabethtown College
  • Bary Davis, Gift of Self

2019 Committee Chairs

  • Registration Chair (Member at Large): Cindy Ernharth, HACC
  • Membership Chair (Member at Large): Connie Egelman, Nassau Community College
  • Marketing & Publicity Chair: Barry Davis, Gift of Self Services
  • Evaluation Chair: Courtney Bousquet, APUS
  • Nominations Chair: Nancy Fink, Professional Outplacement Assistance Center
  • Continuing Education Chair: Rose Howard, Naval Academy
  • Continuing Education Co-Chairs: Anne Scholl-Fiedler, Frederick Community College, Rose Howard, Naval Academy
  • Technology & Web Chair:  VACANT
  • Awards Committee Chair:  Allie Pearlman Sax, Loyola University
Opportunities to get involved:
  • Conference Committee (hospitality, volunteer, exhibitors, sponsors)
  • German Scholarship Chair
  • MACCA Matters
  • Historian
  • New Professionals/Graduate Students

MACCA Board Meetings – 2018

Travel Reimbursement form for Board members.  

Our Corporate Sponsors



       Copyright © 2018 Middle Atlantic Career Counseling Association  2600 Willow Street Pike North, PMB 253 Willow Street, PA 17584      


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software