Meet the Board

Get Involved!

We are ALWAYS looking for passionate professionals to help guide and drive the work that MACCA members undertake to truly make a difference in the world. If you have skills or knowledge you want to share, or have a desire to learn a new skill, reach out to one our board members to learn about the ways in which you can get involved! 

MACCA Officers

President: Linda LeNoir (July - December 2021) | Jessica Campain (January - June 2021)

Past President: Flora Stowe

President Elect/Nominations: Mark Smith

Secretary: Krissie Deck

Treasurer: Flora Stowe

Conference Committee Chair: Cindy Ernharth

Continuing Education: Rose Howard | Anne Scholl-Fielder

Awards Chair: Joana Winningham

Evaluations Chair: Renee Duquette

New Members Chair: Connie Egelman

Graduate Student Chair: Lauren Barlow


DELAWARE: Kristie Manley

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA: Lorene Goins | Rose Howard

MARYLAND: Tiffany Dowell | Nancy Fink

NEW JERSEY: Daphne Chang | Maureen Haggerty

NEW YORK: Connie Egelman | Debra Laks

PENNSYLVANIA: Barry Davis | Jane Nini


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software